X
Free Ground Shipping on All U.S. Orders
Free Ground Shipping on All U.S. Orders

Contact

Customer Service

You can contact Customer Service at 855-655-8973 or by email at customerservice@geneticdenim.com.

Customer Service hours are 8am to 5pm (PST/PDT) Monday through Friday.

Corporate Office Sales Public Relations
  • 1013 S. Los Angeles St., 9th Fl
  • Los Angeles, CA 90015
  • info@geneticdenim.com
  • Tel 213.747.3344
  • Fax 213.747.3388
Distributors
Choose a location
  • Wilshire Fashions
  • 155 Beaubien Street
  • West Montreal, Quebec H2V 1C5
  • Att: Dawn Shaheen dawn@wilshire.ca
  • Unifa
  • Plange Mühle 1
  • Weizenmühlenstraße 21
  • 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Fon: 0049-(0)211-171499-13
  • Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
  • HRB 38634
  • Attn: Reinhard Haase e: unifafashion@aol.com or
  • Tanja Lehnertz e: tanja@unifafashion.com
  • Scot Enterprise SRL
  • Via G. Sidoli 19
  • Milano, Italy 0039
  • Att: Daniele Ghiselli Diffusione daniele@ghiselli.com
  • Yamatwo Limited
  • 1-24-1, Pangea Solarium Building, 2nd Floor
  • Ebisu-nishi, Shibuya-ku
  • Tokyo 150-0021, Japan
  • Att: Harry Yamamoto hyamamoto@yamatwo-ltd.jp
  • Holzweiler Agenturer AS Lysaker Brygge 23/25 1355 Lysaker, Norway
  • Att: Andreas Holzweiler Andreas@holzweiler.no
Careers

GENETIC is an exciting, dynamic and growing lifestyle brand. At GENETIC we offer fashion forward women's collections available at high end boutiques and exclusive department stores worldwide. The GENETIC team is dedicated, hardworking and creative. As we continue to grow we are always looking for enthusiastic, driven and innovative talent who are passionate about our brand and believe in our vision.

Please send your resume to careers@geneticdenim.com. Be sure to reference your desired position/area of interest in the subject line.

Internships

Genetic offers internship programs throughout the year that provide a great opportunity to learn and get involved in the brand. Internships are offered for school credit only.

If you are interested in applying for an internship please send to internships@geneticdenim.com and reference "Internship" in the subject line. Be sure to include your resume, cover letter, dates you are available and area of interest.